Generic placeholder image Generic placeholder image Generic placeholder image

3 easy steps

First

Register & Fill Job detail online

Register your corporate account as an Employer. Post the Job by filling all the details mentioning.

Second

Get your featured page

We assist you in job detail preparation and get the featured job page ready.

Done

Pay & Receive Applications

This is prepaid service, Pay and make your vacancy online in Featured Job section. View the received application by login to your employer account.

Why Featured Job?

  • Display in Homepage
  • Job Alert
  • Simplified Shortlisting Features
  • Cost effective
  • Listing in search page

Pricing Details

  • No. of Job Postions
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3 to 5
  • 6 to 9
  • 10 & more
  • 7 Days Display Per Post
  • NRs 1,800.00
  • NRs 1,620.00
  • NRs 1,440.00
  • NRs 1,260.00
  • NRs 9,00.00

Payment Methods

For Online Payment

e-Sewa

You should be a member of e-Sewa for online payment.
Log on to : www.merojob.com/epayment

nPay

You should be a member of nPay for online payment.
Log on to : http://www.merojob.com/npay

For Bank Deposit

Prabhu Bank Ltd,

A/C No.: 00100100770664000001
Babarmahal

Nabil Bank Ltd

A/C No.: 1701017500133
Tindhara

Nepal Investment Bank Ltd

A/C No.: 02801030253482
Baneswore

NIC Asia Bank Ltd,

A/C No.: 4941371153524001
New Baneshwore

Laxmi Bank Ltd

A/C No.: 018-11000457
Lagankhel

Standard Chartered Bank Nepal Ltd

A/C No.: 01-2666911-01
New Baneshwore

Nepal SBI Bank Ltd

A/C No.: 20325240200057
Minbhawan

Himalayan Bank Ltd

A/C No.: 02705497510016
New Baneshwore

Grab Discount Offer on Online Payment and Bank Deposit

Other Services

Our Clients

Get in Touch

Connect with Us

Suraj Shrestha

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075546
E | Suraj.Shrestha@merojob.com

Sajina Maharjan

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075543
E | Sajina.Maharjan@merojob.com

Rohit Shrestha

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075580
E | Rohit.Shrestha@merojob.com

Nirinda Ban

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075545
E | Nirinda.Ban@merojob.com

Abhishek Bhakta Shrestha

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9851118275
E | Abhishek.Shrestha@merojob.com

Kriti Upreti

Executive - Client Relation
M | + 977 9802075540
E | Kriti.Upreti@merojob.com

Generic placeholder image
Talk With Us

O | +977 4106701/02/03
T | 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM




Contact Info

meroJob Dot Com Pvt. Ltd.
4th Floor, Ganapati Bhawan, Min Bhawan Main Road, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal,
P.O Box: 13845 E: info@merojob.com
P: +977-1-4106701, 4106702, 4106703